Employees Forest City YMCA
Contact

Your questions and opinions are important to us. During Y operating hours, stop by or call 641-585-5220.

Bruce Mielke                    Executive Director                                           bmielke@forestcityymca.org

Kristi Hovenga                 Director of Business Operations                                 khovenga@forestcityymca.org

Scott Schaefer                  Director or Properties                                     sschaefer@forestcityymca.org

Courtney Schauermann   Director of Child Care                     cschauermann@forestcityymca.org

Alex Brayton                     Director of Programs                                           abrayton@forestcityymca.org

Jody Swanson                   Assistant Program Dir., Active Older Adults Coordinator       jswanson@forestcityymca.org

Ree Pederson-Moore       Aquatics Coordinator                               rpederson@forestcityymca.org

Your Name:
captcha