Board of Directors

Each of the 2,600+ Y’s nationally are governed by a local, independent Board of Directors. These volunteers represent our service area and are responsible for ensuring financial integrity, setting policies and supporting organizational planning.

Current Forest City Y Board members are:

Rod Hopp

John Morris

Kristi Leonard

Brian Knudtson

Jen Jenkins

Dennis Knoner (Chair)

Adam Jackson

Shaun Thompson

Mary Mathiasen

Mike Koch

Daryl Krieger

Board of Directors
"School's In Summers Out" 50+ProgramsSpring2014 Spring Overview Spring 2014 Youth Sports Summer Basketball 2014 (3 pages) Spring 2014 Aquatics Pool Schedule Fitness Schedule
P (641) 585-5220
E info@forestcityymca.org


916 W I St
Forest City, IA 50436

Map It